Processing

Processing is B2B OEM manufacturing. We make over 200 plastic products and components for our customers involved in segments of white goods, electronics, construction, fast moving consumer goods, as well as in food industry.

Processing

We split processing by 2 types:

1

using existing molds from the customer

2

using new molds

Our competences allow us to develop products for our customers, to develop an entire package of engineering for mold making and other equipment, acceptance, commissioning, and start-up while providing the strict quality control.

Different partnership models are possible: equipment and molds can be funded either by a customer or by us. The pricing is transparent: cost, depreciation, logistics structure.

Types of jobs
Injection molding
Printing
Welding
Quality control

Quality Department provides continuous (24/7) control of the products, incoming materials and also supervision over compliance with the standard requirements. Four in-house laboratories: 2 shop labs running continuously and inspecting the products; one lab of incoming materials inspection, one lab of routine testing (freezing, hammer test, high humidity and temperature exposure). All the labs are complete with high-precision instrumentation that is calibrated according to all the requirements. All the data is collected to shared ERP system in online mode.

Quality Dept. employees
18
Control
24/7
Measurement precision and reliability
4 laboratories
Our team
Our team of professionals who love their work makes a base for efficient and successful business.
Contact us to
start partnership.
Or ask questions.

Процессинг

Процессинг – контрактное B2B-производство изделий. Мы производим более 200 полимерных изделий и комплектующих для наших клиентов в сферах бытовой техники, электроники, строительства, товаров народного потребления, а также пищевой̆ промышленности.

Процессинг

Мы выделяем два типа процессинга:

1

на существующих пресс-формах клиента

2

на новых пресс-формах

Компетенции нашей компании позволяют разрабатывать изделия для клиентов, выполнять весь комплекс инжиниринга по производству пресс-форм и оборудования, приемке, пуско-наладке и запуску, а также вести высочайший контроль качества.

Возможны различные схемы взаимодействия: оборудование и пресс-формы могут быть проинвестированы как клиентом, так и нами. Ценообразование открытое: структура себестоимости, амортизации, логистики.

Виды работ
Литье под давлением
Печать на изделиях
Сварка
Контроль качества

Отдел качества непрерывно (24/7) осуществляет контроль производимой продукции, входящего сырья, материалов и выполнения требований стандартов. Четыре собственные лаборатории: две цеховые лаборатории, работающие в непрерывном режиме, контролируют продукцию; одна лаборатория входящего сырья и материалов, одна лаборатория регламентированного тестирования (заморозка, хаммер-тест, повышенная влажности и температура). Все лаборатории оснащены высокоточным измерительным оборудованием, проверяемым согласно требованиям. Вся информация в онлайн-режиме поступает в общую систему ERP.

Сотрудников в отделе контроля
18
Контроль
24/7
Точность и надежность измерений
4 лаборатории
Команда
Команда профессионалов, любящих свою работу – основа для эффективного и результативного бизнеса.
Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы
начать сотрудничество.
Или задайте вопросы.